Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Renaissance Plastic Surgery -  - Plastic Surgery

Renaissance Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery & Med Spa located in Plano, TX

10 total reviews

Renaissance Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renaissance Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Belinda B.
Submitted 09/24/20
I had an Abdominoplasty and Breast Reduction. I’ve wanted a breast reduction for at least the past 10 years but was afraid I would not be satisfied with the size and scarring. After watching Dr. Angobaldo’s results over the years, I felt confident that I would not be disappointed, so I took the leap! I do not regret it. I’m only 2 weeks post surgery and I am in love. I went from a 30H to 30DD. I took the doctor’s advice for sizing for my frame and it was the right choice! My shoulders and back thank me. Bonus: I was able to go through Cigna Insurance for the reduction. I decided to also have a tummy tuck. After having a 9.9 pound baby, even though I was in ok shape, I had some extra skin that needed to disappear. I’m very pleased with the all the incision closures! I can tell great care was given to all areas. Don’t get me started on my belly button. Some post surgery belly buttons look really strange, but mine is so cute! He was so friendly and put me at ease during each process: Consultation -I thought it would be embarrassing for the exam, but he was so quick and professional that it was a breeze. Pre-Op -He did not rush my many questions and took his time with me. Surgery Day -He was so kind and reassuring. I wasn’t even nervous to begin. Seeing my results 2 weeks out, I can’t wait for the final results! Thank you Dr. Angobaldo aka Dr.Plano
Courtney D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Best experience ever! I had a breast augmentation about 2 1/2 years ago with Dr. A after I had lost a majority of my boobs from weightlifting. I wasn’t exactly sure what size that I wanted, I only knew that I want them to look natural. I went in and asked Dr. A for his recommendation and then I let him work his magic. I couldn’t be happier with the results and I’ve never felt more confident in my body than I do now. If you are looking for a doctor and staff that are kind, helpful, and most importantly amazing at what you do, I’d recommend Renaissance plastic surgery!
Lupe W.
Submitted 07/28/20
Being in my late 40's with 4 kids my boobs needed to bounce back! and might I say I'm very much pleased and more comfortable in my own body. I had the upmost amazing experience, I would recommend anyone who is skeptical of having surgery to please see Dr. Plano (magical hands) for a consultation first. His team from his office assistance to the surgery center staff are professional at all times. Never did I feel uncomfortable or my concerns were not being addressed. He is hands down the best Cosmetic Surgeon in DFW
Amanda P.
Submitted 07/17/20
Best experience! Dr Angobaldo and his staff went above and beyond for me. They stayed in touch with me all through recovery and answered all my questions. I’m loving my results and will be back to him for any other future procedures! Thank you
Lisa L.
Submitted 05/19/20
I had a great experience with Dr. A and his staff! I am 3 months post surgery and could not be happier with my results. I waited 20 years to have my C-section scar corrected after having four children, including twins, and I wish I would have done this years ago! Thank you for taking such good care of me!
Sandee F.
Submitted 05/15/20
I had a great experience with "Ashton" the PA. Ashton enhanced my lips and cheeks. I had minimal bruising and swelling. I am so pleased with the results. Thanks Ashton. :) I also want to mention my experience back in August with Dr. A. He removed my implants I had for 20 years. Dr. A finished with a reduction and lift. I love the results. I am so pleased. Thank you Dr. A :)
B B.
Submitted 05/08/20
I have gone to Dr Angobaldo for all my injections for the past 4 years and I get the best results from him! I have had a consult for breast reduction and tummy tuck. I was so nervous. He’s so professional and made everything so easy to understand and very comfortable. I have my surgery scheduled and I can’t wait!!
M G.
Submitted 04/02/20
I am 6 months out from my procedure and very pleased with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Angobaldo. He is very positive and down to earth. He and his staff are professional and caring.
Staci F.
Submitted 02/12/20
I recently saw Dr. Angobaldo for my first Dysport visit. I also had a mole removed from my face. The staff and and Dr. Angobaldo were very patient with me regarding my concerns. The staff is super nice and Dr. Angobaldo is very personable and easy to work with. Highly recommend!
DeeDee W.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Angobaldo and his staff were exceptional every step of the way preparing me for my CO2 laser treatment and post op. His bedside manner and his knowledge gave me great confidence in a procedure I was extremely nervous about. The staff was kind and courteous always making sure I was comfortable and understood what was happening. I had difficulty with my blood pressure following the surgery and they worked very hard until it successfully came back down to normal. The after care instructions, for treatment, they provided me with were precise and complication free. I had my treatment 2 wks ago and am very happy with my overall results. ☺ I highly recommend Renaissance, Dr. A and his staff for any procedure you may be considering!!