Reviews

Renaissance Plastic Surgery review summary

5on Google,Nov 17, 2022

Haleema

I just done my skin pen today with Kristin Graafsma , she is very professional and sweet definitely go back after 2 weeks for hydro facial with her , can’t wait to see the results ,, highly recommended place for my all treatments


5on Google,Nov 08, 2022

Joana

Dr, Angobaldo did an amazing job with my lipo 360 and fix what another Dr missed. I'm very pleased with my results, and his staff are amazing and fun. Well worth it.


3on Google,Nov 04, 2022

Lauren

Three stars because overall, I am satisfied with my incisions and the work performed. However, I will have to find another surgeon to complete the work that Dr. A started. The wait times are ridiculous. If you want to sit in a cold room naked (gown only) for over an hour to be seen, this is the place to be. If you can withstand this, by all means this is the place to go. I had a concern with one of my breast not fully dropping and honestly just wanted to surgeon to determine whether it’s normal or not. I really loved this clinic and the staff. It’s disappointing to write this review. Honestly I think they are just overbooked. This clinic really needs to revamp and take a look at quality and continuity of care vs numbers. The prices don’t say chop shop, but everything else seems to.


5on Google,Nov 03, 2022

Juanita

I had a tummy tuck and breast lift/reduction in February with Dr. Angobaldo and my experience with him and his team has been nothing short of amazing! Since day one I was comfortable and felt like I was in great hands. Surgery day was so breezy, the staff held my hand literally until the end and assured me I would be okay. Special thanks to Diana, one of Dr. Angobaldo’s staff who saw me at all my post ops and made me feel like I had someone to see me through the healing process. She always answered my questions and checked in on me during post op healing times. Thank you so much Dr Plano and staff!!!! Loving my new and improved self.


5on Google,Oct 20, 2022

Haleema

Best service , clean atmosphere and answered every questions , definitely going back to my med spa services special thanks to Hanna and Kristin come back soon for upcoming open house


5on Google,Oct 19, 2022

Bethany

Dr. Angobaldo is a skilled plastic surgeon. He is great at what he does, very friendly and professional. I was nervous about having any kind of cosmetic surgery and Dr. Angobaldo and his staff put me at ease and gained my trust. The nurses are sweet and the front desk staff is helpful. I also recently visited the Medspa for a facial and it was wonderful. I will continue to visit the office for my skincare needs.


5on Google,Oct 14, 2022

Nicole

Dr. Angobaldo is a life saver. I went to the Dominican Republic and received a botched breast surgery. He was one of the few doctors that would even consider me for a revision. Well it will be 4 years in February that I had my breast lift with implants, and my breasts are still sitting pretty, no sagging at all, no complications. I would highly recommend his practice for any surgical work you would need. If I would ever need any other work done, he would be the first on my list. Tens across the board for Dr. Plano!!!!!


5on Google,Oct 14, 2022

J

Dr. A and his staff are absolutely amazing. I had a breast reduction and lift and to say he did an amazing job would be a understatement. He knows what he is doing and his work is perfection. He makes sure you feel comfortable and you get what you want. He does great work and will have you looking amazing. I have friends who got work done by him and they were highly satisfied. I highly recommend him.


5on Realself,Sep 30, 2022

Fearless213316

Liposuction, TT, BBL - Made me feel confident again My whole experience was amazing from start to finish. The staff is so friendly and welcoming, Dr Angobaldo's work made me feel confident again.I had lipo360, lipo arms, tummy tuck, and bbl. His work is phenomenal, I definitely recommend this doctor.


5on Google,Sep 24, 2022

kerri

I love my results! Great Staff..Great Experience. Dr. A. did everything perfect. I'm very happy with my results. I feel AMAZING! Thank you🥰


5on Realself,Sep 24, 2022

Charming553150

Love my breast, tummy tuck, belly button, scars & couldn't be happier Dr. A did a fantastic job. When I started my journey to find a surgeon, I was being very picky. I felt like Dr. Angobaldo was very good at everything. I'm so glad I chose him. I had a mommy makeover. I love everything. My breast tummy tuck, belly button, scars... I couldn't be happier. 🙂


5on Google,Sep 22, 2022

Ms

Dr. Angobaldo is the ONLY Dr. I trust with injections. I've been a patient of Renaissance Plastic Surgery since 2017! He and his staff are the best, they are not only excellent medically speaking but also super friendly and accommodating great people!! Knowing Dr. Angobaldo is a Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon is a major plus factor too! I cannot speak more highly about him and his exceptional staff! Can't wait for their open house this year!!


5on Realself,Aug 23, 2022

rcotten20

I am feeling more confident than ever all thanks to him Dr. Angobaldo is an amazing surgeon! I had a breast lift and reduction a couple months ago and I am feeling more confident than ever all thanks to him. I had a great experience all in all - from scheduling my appointment to the pre op and post op. It was comforting to know I was in the best hands.


5on RateMDs,Aug 23, 2022

Anonymous

Dr. Angobaldo is an amazing surgeon! I had a breast lift/ reduction a couple months ago and I am feeling more confident than ever all thanks to him. I had a great experience all in all - from scheduling my appointment to the pre op and post op. The process was smooth and everyone was understanding and helpful. It was comforting to know I was in the best hands!


5on Google,Aug 02, 2022

Belkis

I had a surgery here at Renaissance Plastic Surgery and I loved my experience here. Dr.Angobaldo is one of a kind, he is very kind and very professional. He made me feel like he wasn't there for the business and helped me gain confidence. Next week I am going to have another surgery done and I will make sure to update.