dr-plano-logo-dark

Read Our Cosmetic Surgeon Reviews

Renaissance Plastic Surgery review summary

5on Google,May 10, 2024

Kate

Dr. Plano and his team are the best of the best. Great nurses, especially Angelica and Candice who kept me comfortable the entire time. Highly highly recommend!!


5on Realself,May 01, 2024

mzmo07

Love Dr. A and His Team I have been a patient of Dr. A since 2018. He is the only person I trust to do any of my procedures and life changing decisions with my body! Him and his team are soooo welcoming and very knowledgeable in their services. I don't mind that 1hr drive, even with high gas prices. lol


5on Google,Apr 30, 2024

Mari

Denise is phenomenal! "She is amazing at everything she treats you with. (Laser face etc) Very glad I found her. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and passionate about her work! Highly recommended!! I am a very picky person and she is very meticulous and detailed. My fiancé noticed a difference and he usually doesn't notice anything. I have and will continue to refer anyone I know to her.



5on Google,Apr 22, 2024

Sara Cuellar

Absolutely the best experience with Renaissance Med Spa. Dr Angobaldo was professional & informative while his staff, Kandice, Yelen & Ann were there to answer any questions I had & gave exceptional care before & after surgery! Would highly recommend them!


5on Google,Apr 17, 2024

binte

just got fractional on my face and scar on my legs and Denise did a WONDERFUL JOB , love love love her. She’s so informative truly wonderful experience!


5on Realself,Apr 10, 2024

christyherndon

My face looks youthful and outstanding! 14 year client/patient of Dr. Angobaldo! HIGHLY RECOMMEND for not just plastic surgery but also fillers/Botox/Dysport! Pictures attached and clearly they speak for themselves!!!!! Absolutely no one can negate the obvious change in my face on the same day! Please understand the importance when using fillers that a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon is the ONLY route to go! Dr. Angobaldo knows exactly what each person needs and that's exactly one of the reasons he is rated as a renowned plastic surgeon in D Magazine for multiple years, including 2024! Thank you Dr. Angobaldo, my face looks youthful and outstanding! Christy Herndon


5on Google,Apr 09, 2024

Tencha

I have finally found the time to write my review! Dr.A is amazing! I lost 126 lbs and needed to be happy with my body. He an awesome tummy tuck! I wish I had before pics but trust me…him and his team are amazing with amazing results! Thanks Doc!!


5on Google,Apr 08, 2024

Nasreen

Denise has made my laser experience amazing! She is so thorough, professional, and has years of experience-- and it shows. She came highly recommended to me by a friend and quickly earned my trust. She has such a warm vibrant personality as well so the appointment time flies by, she makes "pain is beauty" seem not so bad. Thank you Denise for all that you do!


5on RateMDs,Apr 08, 2024

Anonymous

I had a mommy makeover by Dr. Angobaldo and he is outstanding!!! He listened to what I wanted, my concerns about recovery and put my worries to ease before surgery! His surgery results are life changing and I highly recommend him as a plastic surgeon! Thanks Dr. A!!!! Melissa A


5on RateMDs,Apr 08, 2024

Anonymous

I highly recommend Dr. Angobaldo for hair transplant. As a man, I was skeptical walking into a plastic surgery office, however I was so self conscious by my hair thinning as I have gotten older so I scheduled a consultation with Dr. Angobaldo for Hair Transplant. I am so glad I did because now I have my self confidence back that I had lost! I already have my next procedure scheduled for liposuction and cannot wait to see the results! Thank you Dr,. Angobaldo !!! Robert H.


5on RateMDs,Apr 07, 2024

Anonymous

I did a mini face lift. Super happy with the results. His staff is so friendly .


5on RateMDs,Apr 06, 2024

Anonymous

I have been a patient of Dr. Angobaldo’s/#drplano since 2010. My first surgery was a Tummy Tuck. I interviewed 3 plastic surgeons and he was the one I chose for several reasons. Personally l knew immediately during my consultation he was compassionate and passionate about changing lives and I knew right away he would be the plastic surgeon I would choose. The other key piece to choosing a plastic surgeon is their expertise medically speaking and Dr. Angobaldo is not only Board Certified but in addition he graduated with distinction and is an esteemed member of both the American Society of Plastic Surgeons and the American Medical Association. I have had multiple surgeries, fillers as well as Botox and hands down would never seek out any other plastic surgeon in Texas or the United States. Thank you Dr. Angobaldo/#drplano for making me feel comfortable in my own skin. You have changed my life and given me the confidence I needed to feel good about myself. There are no words to describe how each and every procedure you have performed are a work of art and how thankful I am I chose you to be my plastic surgeon. **Photos attached are my original 2010 stomach prior to the tummy tuck and my most recent photographs of the Reverse Tummy Tuck performed Jan 12, 2024 due to the fact I had loose skin from weight loss. You can clearly see his perfection in the belly button created and the abdominal muscles that are tightened during a Tummy Tuck! Sincerely, Christy Herndon


5on RateMDs,Apr 06, 2024

Anonymous

I am very pleased with Dr Angobaldo and his staff. My results are amazing, he has changed my life around. After having 3 kids I decided to have a MMO, the best decision ever.. They offer 1 free laser scar treatment,, definitely helped my scars. The staff is always so welcoming and helpful. I totally recommend Dr Angobaldo for surgery, injections and the med spa


4.8000001907349on RateMDs,Apr 06, 2024

Anonymous

Dr. A took the time to answer all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable. His staff is so friendly.


May Specials

Looking for the Perfect Mother’s Day gift? Discover our 5 special bundles and gift deals! Treat Mom with something she’ll love!

anti-aging_pack

Anti Aging Package:

For $250 + add-on HydraFacial for $150

Hydration Package

Hydration Package:

For $150 + add-on HydraFacial for $150

test

Skin Care Package:

For $250 + add-on Dermaplaning for $75 or HydraFacial for $150
lash package

lash package:

hair growth package

Hair growth package:

For $175 and 3 month Supply for $399

young-brunette-woman-grey-dress-posing
dr-plano-logo